Please Say You’ll Vote For Me…

Hi friends~

I’ve entered my first novel THE E̶X̶T̶R̶A̶ORDINARY LIFE OF ANNIE OAKLEE into a chance to be picked for a Kindle Scout publishing contract!  I’m really excited for this opportunity, and I’d appreciate it very much if you’d follow this link, and nominate my novel.

https://kindlescout.amazon.com/p/35BE8YEEZ1AAB

If I can get enough nominations and traffic, than it will help me attract the attention of the Kindle Scout publishing team, and greatly increase my chances of getting this novel considered for a publishing contract.  So, please, please, please nominate THE E̶X̶T̶R̶A̶ORDINARY LIFE OF ANNIE OAKLEE!!!!  If you really enjoy the sample chapters, would you please share with your networks?  Pretty please?!

I’ll keep you all posted when the 30 day campaign is up, and let you know if my novel was chosen.

Thank you!!

Sarah

6 thoughts on “Please Say You’ll Vote For Me…

Leave a Reply

