New Blog…

Hi Everyone,

I know it’s been a very long while, but I have a good excuse…I had a baby!  Yes, I had a beautiful baby boy, and now I’ve decided to start a new mommy blog that will mostly focus on navigating motherhood for the first time, though there will definitely be some of my old antics mixed in.  I invite you all to check it out if that sounds like it might interest you, and I really hope you will, because honestly, I’ve missed you all, and would love to hear from you.

Here’s the link:

Monk & Me

Please stop over and say hello if you have a minute, and if you have longer than a minute, please follow Monk & Me.

Hope to hear from you soon.

xo

Sarah

One thought on “New Blog…

  1. Just read your Monk & Me blog and can’t leave a comment!!! 😦

    I looked after my God daughter Becky and her sister Emily from birth so I can relate!!! 🙂

    Love and huge hugs sweetie!!! 🙂

    Prenin.

Leave a Reply

