Long Time, No Read…

Is anybody out there? …

I repeat…is anybody out there?

Bueller?

Bueller?

Ha.  It’s been a long, long while, but just wanted to pop in to say heyyyyyyyyyyyyy!  Oh, and to give you the link to an essay I wrote, which was featured on HelloGiggles today.  Hooray!  Very excited about that.

And just so you know, I miss you guys like candy…or candaaaaaaaaay (insert Mandy Moore’s twangy voice.)

I promise I’ll be talking to you soon!

http://hellogiggles.com/ode-long-lost-granny-sweater/#read

xo

Sarah

 

6 thoughts on “Long Time, No Read…

  1. Bloody hell! 🙂

    I thought you’d gone of us!!! 🙂

    Nice to know you’re still with us short stop!!! 🙂

    Love and Humungous Hugggssss!!! 🙂

    Prenin.

  2. Sarah, I am so proud of you…I read about your red sweater…and I loved it!! Good job! Can’t wait for the next essay!~ Love and miss you, Aunt Lor Give that handsome husband/doctor and big KISS and HUG from me! xoxoxoxox

  3. “She likes her coffee flavored. Her dogs bitchy, and her men smart as a whip”. Wow. Common ground is awesome!

Leave a Reply

