Sarah Smiles Awhile 2012…

I thought some of my loyal readers might get a kick out of this.  It’s been a good year for Sarah Smiles Awhile, and I’d just like to say that I really do appreciate all of my readers and the comments.  A special shout out to Prenin, Pink Ninjabi, Barry Sullivan, cravesadventure, and of course my mom and dad (heehee) for being my top commenters this year!  Thank you again for all of your support and Happy New Year!

Sarah Smiles Awhile will be back in January…I’ve been busy enjoying Christmas cookies, time with family, and finishing my novel.

Talk to you all soon

xoxo

Here’s an excerpt:

19,000 people fit into the new Barclays Center to see Jay-Z perform. This blog was viewed about 110,000 times in 2012. If it were a concert at the Barclays Center, it would take about 6 sold-out performances for that many people to see it.

Click here to see the complete report.

6 thoughts on “Sarah Smiles Awhile 2012…

  1. So THAT’S where you’ve been! 🙂 I’m really looking forward to what the new year brings you… thanks for sharing the stand-out moments of your life with us. And here’s some good advice from a strange place as you start the new year:

    “Train yourself to let go of everything you fear to lose.” – Yoda

    Happy New Year!
    🙂

  2. Holy Camoley! I was mentioned by Sarah Smiles Awhile! This calls for a celebration! The non-alcoholic champagne kind! And out of the 110,000 views, you remembered my visit! Wowee! A true honor. A smashing way to start the New Year! And yes, yes, I may be one of your biggest fans, but that’s because you make it that easy for us to remember the lighter side of ourselves. Like good light mayo 😀 Happy New Year Sarah! We shall sit and wait for your next post, as um, it’s been forever, ah-hem… 😀 Keep on writing! 😀

  3. Pingback: 2012 in review « Too Much Music

Leave a Reply

