Now that we’re acquainted…

Now that we’re getting to know one another better, I thought I’d share some wedding pictures…and being that a lot of you know Reagan, I thought you might want to see some of her too…

Besties for life, kid.

The Palma's

My bouquet... Isn't it gorg?! Those are hydrangea's, roses, stephanotis, and lily of the valley.

Becoming hubby and wifey...Is it bad that while I was getting married I kept hearing the Impressive Clergy Man from The Princess Bride saying, "Mawage. Mawage is wot bwings us togeder tooday." Remember that guy???

The dress

Vintage shot and one of my favorite pics

Look at this guy. Do you blame me for marrying him? I didn't think so.

First dance to Somewhere Over the Rainbow by Israel Kamakawiwoʻole

First moment. Yes, we saw each other before the wedding ceremony because we didn't want to miss the cocktail hour with all the food. C'mon we're Italian...We love to eat!

When you dip, I dip, we dip...

And to wrap up the wedding photo montage...Me and Reags

4 thoughts on “Now that we’re acquainted…

  1. I have a question regarding your bouquet: what is the name of the green plant that is hanging from it? It’s a beautiful touch!

Leave a Reply

